head.jpg

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner Funktion E-Mail
Blankenhorn, Jens Webmaster webmaster@weinsberg-eagles.de
Braun, Daniel stellv. Abteilungsleiter braun@weinsberg-eagles.de
Grauf, Samuel Kassenwart grauf@weinsberg-eagles.de
Papathanakis, Dominik Jugendleiter papathanakis@weinsberg-eagles.de
Sachnik, Michael Abteilungsleiter sachnik@weinsberg-eagles.de
Zenth, Dominik Pascal Pressewart zenth@weinsberg-eagles.de
 
bottom.jpg